The Linux Foundation Projects
Skip to main content

Technical Steering Committee

The Technical Steering Committee is the oversight body for the technical CAMARA Project. The Technical Steering Committee currently consists of the following participants:


(Company) Role

Herbert Damker

(Deutsche Telekom AG) Active Maintainer, TSC chair

Eric Murray

(Vodafone) Active Maintainer, TSC deputy chair

Ludovic Robert

(Orange) Active Maintainer, TSC deputy chair

Adnan Saleem

(Radisys) End User Council representative

Chris Howell

(Vonage) Active Maintainer

Diego González Martínez

(Telefónica) Active Maintainer

Doug Makishima

(Summit Tech) End User Council representative

George Glass

TM Forum representative

Henry Calvert

GSMA representative

Jan Friman

(Ericsson) Active Maintainer

Jose Luis Urien

(Telefonica) Active Maintainer

Kevin Smith

(Vodafone) Active Maintainer

Mahesh Chapalamadugu

(Verizon) End User Council representative

Shilpa Padgaonkar

(Deutsche Telekom AG) Active Maintainer

Toshi (Toshiyasu) Wakayama

(KDDI) Active Maintainer

The Technical Steering Committee meetings are held virtually, are open for the public and are scheduled each first Thursday in a month at 10am CE(s)T and every third Thursday in a month at 4pm CE(s)T time. You’re welcome to join via: Meeting link (please sign in with your LF account). Meeting notes are available within the wiki.

Get in touch and join today!

Contact Us Today